Richmond VA Fire Police CU

Holiday Closing Schedule

Christmas | Winter Holiday

Friday & Monday, December 23 & 26, 2016

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Spring Holiday | Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Monday & Tuesday, July 3 - 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday

Closing at Noon, Wednesday the 22nd, and
closed Thursday & Friday, November 23 - 24, 2017

Christmas | Winter Holiday

Closing at Noon, Friday the 22nd, and
closed Monday & Tuesday, December 25 - 26, 2017

New Year's Day

Monday & Tuesday, January 1-2, 2018

Inclement Weather Closing

Whenever there is inclement weather, our branches will adhere to the same closing schedule as that of the City of Richmond.  There will also be a notification posted on the home page of our website.