Richmond VA Fire Police CU


Totally revised website is coming in June.  For more information talk with staff.



Holiday Closing Schedule

When we are closed, electronic 24-hour services such as ATMs, Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available.  On days we are closed that are not federal holidays, our ACH transactions will be posted. You may also be able to obtain services through authorized Service Centers. Before visiting a Service Center, please contact them to ensure they are open.  Click here to visit our Service Center page for more information.

Christmas | Winter Holiday 2017

Closing at Noon, Friday the 22nd, and
closed Monday & Tuesday, December 25 - 26, 2017.  ACH transactions post on the 26th.

New Year's Day

Monday & Tuesday, January 1-2, 2018.  ACH transactions post on the 2nd.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Spring Holiday | Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Closed Thursday & Friday, November 22 - 23, 2018.

Christmas | Winter Holiday

Closed Monday & Tuesday, December 24 - 25, 2018.

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019.

Inclement Weather Closing

Whenever there is inclement weather, our branches will adhere to the same closing schedule as that of the City of Richmond.  There will also be a notification posted on the home page of our website.