Closings


Holiday & Other Closings

We follow City of Richmond Holidays. When we are closed, electronic 24-hour services such as ATMs, Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available. On days we are closed that are not federal holidays, our ACH transactions will be posted. You may also be able to obtain services through authorized Service Centers. Before visiting a Service Center, please contact them to ensure they are open.

Closing at Noon, Friday the 22nd, and
closed Monday & Tuesday, December 25 - 26, 2017. ACH transactions post on the 26th.

Monday & Tuesday, January 1-2, 2018. ACH transactions post on the 2nd.

Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Closed Thursday & Friday, November 22 - 23, 2018.

Closed Monday & Tuesday, December 24 - 25, 2018.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019.

Inclement Weather Closing

Whenever there is inclement weather, our branches will adhere to the same closing schedule as that of the City of Richmond. There will also be a notification posted on the home page of our website.