Closings


Holiday & Other Closings

We follow City of Richmond Holidays. When we are closed, electronic 24-hour services such as ATMs, Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available. On days we are closed that are not federal holidays, our ACH transactions will be posted. You may also be able to obtain services through authorized Service Centers. Before visiting a Service Center, please contact them to ensure they are open.


Closed Monday & Tuesday, December 24 - 25, 2018 (Christmas)

Monday & Tuesday, December 31- Jan 1st, 2019 (New Year's Day)

Monday, January 21, 2019 (MLK Jr. Holiday)

Monday, February 18, 2019 (President's Day)

Friday, April 19, 2019 (Good Friday)

Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labor Day)

Monday, November 11, 2019 (Veterans Day)

Closed Thursday & Friday, November 28 - 29, 2019 (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Closed Tuesdat & Wednesday, December 24 - 25, 2019 (Christmas Holiday)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day)

Inclement Weather Closing

Whenever there is inclement weather, our branches will adhere to the same closing schedule as that of the City of Richmond. There will also be a notification posted on the home page of our website.